

Election Board 5318 Chief Brown Lane Darrington, Washington 98241-9420

> (360) 436-0131 Fax (360) 436-1511

October 19, 2022

## Sauk-Suiattle Tribal Members:

This letter is to inform you the Elections Board Certified the Candidates for the 2022 General Election. The following is a list of the Candidates in alphabetical order as they would appear on the ballot: Cammie Carrigan, Thomas Decoteau, Robin Enick, Jason Joseph, Demi Maltos, Nino Maltos II, Raymond Misanes, Kemo Welborn, Blain Wolten. This year the General Election will be on Monday, December 5, 2022. As always, voters will be able to come in and cast their vote in person at the Administration Building from 8:30am to 4:30pm on Election Day, December 5, 2022. The polls will close at exactly 4:30pm at which time the votes will be tallied.

When you receive your official 2022 General Election Ballot Please vote for no more than three (3) candidates. Write in candidates are not allowed and will invalidate the ballot.

## Sincerely,

The Elections Board
Eric Armstrong, Chairman
Steve Laberta, Vice-Chairman
Karen Misanes, Secretary
Jordan Maltos, Board Member
Alisa Clark, Board Member